Contact Us


 

Air Cargo World
2033 Sixth Ave
Suite 830
Seattle, WA 98121
USA

Phone: 206-587-6537
Fax: 206-587-6540
Email: info@aircargoworld.com

Payments Address:

Royal Media Group
File 1703
1801 W Olympic Blvd
Pasadena, CA  91199 1703

Editorial:

JJ Hornblass, Publisher
212-532-6669
hornblass@royalmedia.com

David Harris, Senior Editor
206-801-8472
dharris@cargofacts.com

Randy Woods, Editor
206-801-8478
rwoods@aircargoworld.com

Linda Ball, Associate Editor
206-237-0799
lball@aircargoworld.com

Subscriptions:

Ilana Asserson, Circulation Manager
646-837-5945
iasserson@royalmedia.com

Advertising inquiries:

Tim Lord, Advertising Director
678-775-3565
tlord@royalmedia.com

Alyssa Stebbins, Marketplace Advertising
212-991-6735
astebbins@royalmedia.com

Marketing Partnerships & Events:

Molly Stewart, Vice President
212-532-4612
mstewart@royalmedia.com

Catie Devine, Conference Coordinator
619-272-2649
Cdevine@royalmedia.com

Breanna Punzone, Marketing Coordinator
646-837-5952
bpunzone@royalmedia.com