Contact Us


 

Air Cargo World
80 Broad Street, Suite 1701
New York, NY 10004

Phone: 206-587-6537
Fax: 206-587-6540
Email: info@royalmedia.com

Editorial Address:

2033 Sixth Ave
Suite 830
Seattle, WA 98121
USA

Editorial:

JJ Hornblass, Publisher

David Harris, Senior Editor
206-801-8472
dharris@cargofacts.com

Randy Woods, Editor
206-801-8478
rwoods@aircargoworld.com

Lewis J. King, Associate Editor
206-237-0799
lking@aircargoworld.com

Subscriptions:
646-837-5945
circulation@royalmedia.com

Advertising inquiries:
sales@royalmedia.com

Tim Lord, Sales Director
678-775-3565
tlord@aircargoworld.com

Chris Cope, Sales
ccope@royalmedia.com

Marketing Partnerships & Events:
events@royalmedia.com

Breanna Punzone, Marketing
bpunzone@royalmedia.com